Home

Cherie Kerr
Founder/Director


Check Out ExecuProv’s Online Interactive Courses!

Newest ExecuProv offering: Zoom This!

Next Open-Enrollment Class


Session 1 – Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Session 2 – Thursday, May 27, 2021
9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.

Zoom This! is getting rave reviews!!


How to Think Fast on Your Feet

Next Open-Enrollment Class


Monday, June 21, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. (each day)

Presentation & Communication Skills Training
For The Business Professional

Open-enrollment course offered to companies, corporations, or private one-on-one coaching

(Corporate and company classes can accommodate up to 50 people.)


Private coaching now available via Skype, Zoom
or other online video conferencing platforms


Upcoming Open-Enrollment Classes


Online Live Interactive Courses

How to BE Presidential

The Secret Handbook for Top-Level Executives and Those Who Aspire to Be

Monday, May 17, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021

1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. (each day)

* * *

Zoom This!

May (2 90-minute meetings)

Session 1 – Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Session 2 – Thursday, May 27, 2021

9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. (each day)

* * *

Email LIVE!

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

* * *

Presentation Skills I

Monday, June 14, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Friday, June 18, 2021

9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (each day)

* * *

How To Think Fast On Your Feet

Monday, June 21, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021

1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. (each day)

* * *

What’s So Funny?

Monday, July 12, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Friday, July 16, 2021

9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (each day)

* * *

People Skills

Thursday, July 15, 2021

8:30 – 4:30 p.m.

All materials, prep, and follow-up are included. Enrollment is limited to 4-6 students so that all participants get highly-personalized attention

* * *

Write Away

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021

9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (each day)

This course is also available as a textbook class. Click Here.

* * *

Presentation Skills II

Monday, August 9, 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Friday, August 13, 2021

9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (each day)

* * *

How to BE Presidential

The Secret Handbook for Top-Level Executives and Those Who Aspire to Be

Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021

(time to be determined)

* Classes will be held at the theatre.


Please call 714-550-9900 or email Shannon@kerrpr-execuprov.com for additional class dates.