Home

Cherie Kerr
Founder/Director


Check Out ExecuProv’s Online Interactive Courses!

Newest ExecuProv offering: Zoom This!

Next Open-Enrollment Class

March
Session 1 – Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Session 2 – Friday, March 26, 2021
9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.

Zoom This! is getting rave reviews!!

Presentation & Communication Skills Training
For The Business Professional


Open-enrollment course offered to companies, corporations, or private one-on-one coaching

(Corporate and company classes can accommodate up to 50 people.)

ExecuProv is a presentation and communication skills training company serving business professionals, Fortune 100 and 500 companies, government institutions and nonprofit organizations. Since 1983, its seminars and workshops have offered innovative techniques for public speaking, one-on-one communication, PowerPoint, leadership, meeting facilitation, humor, team-building, email communication and improved business writing skills training. Most recently, it added online training for its new course “Zoom This!” as well as adding a number of its other courses typically taught on-site.

The company also provides one-on-one private coaching sessions (in person or via Skype, Zoom or other online meeting platforms) for those who wish to prepare and rehearse speeches and presentations, and for those who wish to work through various on-the-job communication challenges. Class sessions for companies and groups are always custom-tailored. On-site and online open-enrollment classes are kept to a minimum to ensure highly-individualized attention.


Private coaching now available via Skype, Zoom
or other online video conferencing platforms


Upcoming

Open-Enrollment Classes


Online Live Interactive Courses

Presentation Skills I

Monday, March 1, 2021
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Friday, March 5, 2021

9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (each day)

* * *

Zoom This!

March (2 90-minute meetings)

Session 1 – Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Session 2 – Friday, March 26, 2021

9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. (each day)

* * *

Write Away

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021

9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (each day)

This course is also available as a textbook class. Click Here.

* * *

Presentation Skills II

Monday, May 3, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021

1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. (each day)


In-Person Courses

(Currently, all classes are online only, pending return to normal business operations.)

How To Think Fast On Your Feet

Monday, March 15, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Friday, March 19, 2021

1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. (each day)

* * *

How to BE Presidential

The Secret Handbook for Top-Level Executives and Those Who Aspire to Be

Monday, May 17, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021

1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. (each day)

* * *

Email LIVE!

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

* * *

People Skills

Thursday, July 15, 2021

8:30 – 4:30 p.m.

All materials, prep, and follow-up are included. Enrollment is limited to 4-6 students so that all participants get highly-personalized attention

Please call 714-550-9900 or email Shannon@kerrpr-execuprov.com for additional class dates.