Home

Cherie Kerr
Founder/Director


Check Out ExecuProv’s Online Interactive Courses!

Newest ExecuProv offering: Zoom This!

Next Open-Enrollment Class


Session 1 – Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Session 2 – Thursday, April 15, 2021
9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.

Zoom This! is getting rave reviews!!


How to Think Fast on Your Feet

Next Open-Enrollment Class


Monday, April 19, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. (each day)

Presentation & Communication Skills Training
For The Business Professional

Open-enrollment course offered to companies, corporations, or private one-on-one coaching

(Corporate and company classes can accommodate up to 50 people.)


Private coaching now available via Skype, Zoom
or other online video conferencing platforms


Upcoming Open-Enrollment Classes


Online Live Interactive Courses

Zoom This!

April (2 90-minute meetings)

Session 1 – Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Session 2 – Thursday, April 15, 2021

9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. (each day)

* * *

How To Think Fast On Your Feet

Monday, April 19, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021

1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. (each day)

* * *

Presentation Skills II

Monday, May 3, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021

1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. (each day)

* * *

How to BE Presidential

The Secret Handbook for Top-Level Executives and Those Who Aspire to Be

Monday, May 17, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021

1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. (each day)

* * *

Email LIVE!

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

* * *

Presentation Skills I

Monday, June 14, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Friday, June 18, 2021

9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (each day)

* * *

People Skills

Thursday, July 15, 2021

8:30 – 4:30 p.m.

All materials, prep, and follow-up are included. Enrollment is limited to 4-6 students so that all participants get highly-personalized attention

* * *

Write Away

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021

9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (each day)

This course is also available as a textbook class. Click Here.


Please call 714-550-9900 or email Shannon@kerrpr-execuprov.com for additional class dates.