Home

Cherie Kerr
Founder/Director


Check Out ExecuProv’s Online Interactive Courses!

Presentation & Communication Skills Training
For The Business Professional

Open-enrollment course offered to companies, corporations, or private one-on-one coaching

(Corporate and company classes can accommodate up to 50 people.)


Private coaching now available via Skype, Zoom
or other online video conferencing platforms


Upcoming Open-Enrollment Classes


Online Live Interactive Courses

Zoom This!

June (two 90-minute meetings)

Session 1 – Wednesday, June 09, 2021
Session 2 – Friday, June 11, 2021

9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. (each day)

* * *

How To Think Fast On Your Feet (Without Putting Them in Your Mouth)

Monday, June 21, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021

1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. (each day)

* * *

Join Us For Laughy Hour!

Wind down and let loose on Friday afternoons with some real down-home humor!
4-5 p.m. Pacific Time on Zoom!  

Every other Friday starting July 9, 2021.

Click Here for details!

* * *

What’s So Funny?

Monday, July 12, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Friday, July 16, 2021

9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (each day)

* * *

People Skills

Thursday, July 15, 2021

8:30 – 4:30 p.m.

All materials, prep, and follow-up are included. Enrollment is limited to 4-6 students so that all participants get highly-personalized attention

* * *

Write Away

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021

9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (each day)

This course is also available as a textbook class. Click Here.

* * *

Presentation Skills II

Monday, August 9, 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Friday, August 13, 2021

9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (each day)

* * *

How to BE Presidential

The Secret Handbook for Top-Level Executives and Those Who Aspire to Be

Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021

(time to be determined)

* Classes will be held at the theatre.


Please call 714-550-9900 or email Shannon@kerrpr-execuprov.com for additional class dates.